Meet The Staff

Senior Leadership Team

  • Mr M Nunn

  • Mrs K Chadburn

    Year 1 Teacher & Vice-Principal
  • Mr Reece Davy

All Foundation & Key Stage 1 Staff

A dedicated team of people helping your child to be the best they can.
We recruit the very best teaching staff who want to bring
out the vitality and joy of learning in our children.

Foundation and KS1 Teaching Staff

  • Miss K Corfield

    Year 1 Teacher
  • Miss E Scarborough

    Year 1 Teacher
  • Miss P Eyre

    Year 2 Teacher
  • Mrs K Chadburn

    Year 1 Teacher & Vice-Principal
  • Mrs A Clifford

    Foundation 1 Teacher
  • Mrs Kelly-Anne Mallinson

  • Mr Lewis Dean

  • Mrs Deirdre Hancock

  • Mrs Lyons

Key Stage 2 Staff

Our curriculum is designed to develop the skills essential to the children’s future and well-being,
delivered with encouragement and enthusiasm so children fulfill their potential.

Key Stage 2 Staff

  • Mrs J Evans

    Year 3 Teacher
  • Mr T Thorpe

    Year 4 Teacher
  • Mr A Bailey

    Sports Leader
  • Miss A Dobson

    Year 6 Teacher
  • Mr Reece Davy

  • Miss Brock-Taylor

  • Miss Chloe Hoskins

  • Mrs Rebecca Stanford

  • Miss Jade Russell